Today The Casper R. Taylor Founders award was presented to Delegate Susan L. M. Aumann, of Baltimore County District 42B  by the members of the House of Delegates.

Casper R. Taylor Founders Award

The Casper R. Taylor, Jr. Founders Award. This award is presented to a sitting member of the House of Delegates for steadfast commitment to public service and the integrity of the House of Delegates.

Comments are closed.